Cloud Architect / Cloud Engineer / Cloud Information Security Specialist



Below are the courses you need to take when you access the collection. Each collection includes close to 100 hundred courses.:

  • Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)
  • Cisco Certified OK Associate (CCNA): Cloud
  • CompTIA Cloud+
  • Google Cloud Architect
  • Microsoft Certified: Azure DevOps Engineer Expert
  • MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure