AWS Solutions Architect / AWS Cloud Practitioner / AWS Developer / AWS SysOps Administrator



Below are the courses you need to take when you access the collection. Each collection includes close to 100 hundred courses.:

  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional
  • AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner – Foundational
  • AWS Certified Developer – Associate
  • AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate